Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad Dated- 幽.07.2022

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO Northern Railway, DRM Office, New Delhi, Lucknow

Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F Northern Railway, DRM Office, Lucknow, Moradabad, Ambala, Firozpur

Sub: Result of EMU Conversion course (ECE-2) from 31.05.22 to 28.06.22 at ETC/GZB. Ref: (i) ETC/GZB letter no.232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dated 28.06.22.

EMU conversion course (ECE-2) was organized from 31.05.22 to 28.06.22 and written examination has been conducted on 28.06.22 at ETC/GZB. The result of EMU Conversion course is as under.

S.No.	Name of staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Result
1,	Deepak Singh Rana •	LPS	UMB -	Pass
2.	R.K. Gautam	LPS	UMB	Pass
3.	Vijay Kumar/HS	LPS	UMB	Pass
4.	Gurmukh Singh	LPS	UMB	Pass
5.	Jasbir Singh	LPP	UMB	Pass
6.	Aman Kumar/SC	LPS	SRE	Pass
7.	Sunil Kumar/YPS	LPS	SRE	Pass
8.	Nitin Tejyan	LPS	SRE	Pass
9.	Nitin Kumar/NK	LPS	SRE	Pass
10.	Ujjwal Kumar	LPP	CDG	Pass
11.	Sanjeev Kumar/RL	LPG	CDG	Pass
12.	Jhabbar	LPG	AMV/LKO	Pass
13.	Kuldeep Sahu	LPG	AMV/LKO	Pass
14.	Harish Chander Bhatt	LPG	BE	Pass
15.	Rahul Yadav .	Sr.ALP	РВН	Pass
16.	Sanjeev Kumar/AR	LPG	JUC	Pass
17.	Rakesh Kumar/IM	LPG	JUC	Pass
18.	Rajinder Singh/KS	LPG	JUC	Pass
19.	Sunil Kumar/SS	LPG	LDH	Pass
20.	Mohit Kumar/MS	LPG	LDH	Pass
21.	Ranmat Singh	LPG	PTK	Pass
22.	Vinod Kumar	LPP	ASR	Pass
23.	Braham Pal Singh	LPP	ASR	Pass
24.	Rajeev Ranjan	LPG	MB	
25.	Sachin Kumar Sharma	LPG	MB	Pass
26.	Atul Kumar	LPG	LRJ	Pass
7.	Chandra Bhan	LPG		Pass
8.	Murari Lal Meena	LPS	LRJ	Pass
9.	Vinay Kumar/VP		PNP	Pass
0.	Sandeep Sonkar Sudhanshu	LPS	PNP	Pass
01	Sandeep Sonkar Sudnanshu	Sr.LPS	NZM	Pass

S.No.	Name of staff			
21	(30.)	Design.	HQ/Div	Result
31.	Om Prakash/RL			
32.	Vipendra K	Sr.LPS	NZM	Pass
33.	Vipendra Kumar/VC Kulshresth	Sr.LPS	SSB	Pass
34.	Shive No.	LPG	TKD	Pass
35.	Shiva Nand Tiwari Tulsi Ram	LPG	TKD	Pass
36.	Akbar Ali	LPG	TKD	Pass
37.		LPS	TKĎ	Pass
38.	Sanjeev Kumar Tomar	LPS	GZB	Pass
39.	Neeresh Kumar/HL	LPS	GZB	Pass
40.	N.D. Pandey	LPS	GZB	Pass
	Ashok Kumar/MP	LPG	GZB	Pass
41.	Bhuwneshwar Sahani	LPG	GZB	Pass
42.	Girraj Singh	LPG	GZB	
43.	Mantun Kumar	LPG	MB	Pass
44.	Rupesh Kumar			Pass
45.	Ram Bhrose	LPG	GZB	Pass
	9501110 111026	LPG	GZB	Pass

The result of above trainees is being issued subject to successful handling/line training (10 days) training online on EMU with Loco Inspector at your end.

(Sartash Kumas) Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to:(i) CEE/Mobility- for kind information please.

(ii) Sr.DEE/TRD/UMB, MB, FZR- for kind information please.

